Thursday shout-out!

Good afternoon perfume lovers! How have you been doing lately? Hope everyone is fine, healthy and perfumed with their favourites. New article will be posted on Saturday. It will have less to do with perfume this time but it certainly should interest many. I will be describing my little discovery from the past, from few years ago.

I also couldn’t resist this news. My sample of Histoires de Parfums L’Olympia Music Hall Le Parfum shall be soon on its way! After emailing them I just got a very polite reply with an offer of a sample, how great is that! I’m really looking forward to smelling it. Await my review after it arrives! Enjoy your Thursday afternoon & evening. Hugs!

6 thoughts on “Thursday shout-out!

  1. smellythoughts says:

    Can’t wait to hear your thoughts about the new HdP ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. RobWales says:

    Can’t wait for the next posting!
    Meanwhile, hugs galore.

  3. hajusuuri says:

    A Thursday teaser! I’ve had a long day at work today. SOTD is Le Labo Iris 38 (hmmm do I have the number rightt? A very nice SA at Barneys gave me generous sample. I’ll be exploring the line further over the next few months.

    • lucasai says:

      My dear! Yes, it’s a teaser ๐Ÿ˜‰ And you smell FABULOUS. Iris 39 (not 38) is gorgeous. I want to have a full bottle one day!
      Good luck in exploring the line, I only know Iris 39 so far.

Leave a Reply

