Celebratory giveaway winner

It’s time to announce the winner of my Celebratory Giveaway. Names of all contestants got into the drawing machine and a random name was picked. The lucky person selected by the spinning wheel is hajusuuri, who chose Amouage Interlude Man sample as a prize.

Please contact me with your mailing details in maximum of 5 days so that I can send you a letter with a prize.

Thanks to everyone for joining the giveaway! Congratulations to hajusuuri and I hope you’ll keep visiting my blog.

Tagged

8 thoughts on “Celebratory giveaway winner

  1. kelly says:

    Congratulations hajusuuri! Thanks again for the fun draw Lucas.

  2. kelly says:

    Of course anytime. Great blog.

  3. hajusuuri says:

    Oh wow! This is my first time winning a perfume draw. Thanks for the opportunity, Lucas. I will email you my home address when I get back home tonight. Of course now I am worried that I will get hooked on Amouage!

Leave a Reply

