The new adventure or just a new beginning?

I had an amazing time on my family trip to Germany – Berlin & Dresden last week. Not only I’ve seen many historical, monumental buildings of breathtaking architecture but I also met perfume, accidentally, while enjoying myself in Berlin. Couldn’t ask for a better end of September and for a better turn of events during my one and only trip of this summer. Today it’s time to go back to reality. The academic year of 2012/2013 starts today, the opening ceremony will be held in the evening. After getting my university 1st degree in late July now it’s time to resume learning to obtain a master title at chemistry in 2014. I wonder what good and bad things await me this time. I’m sure there will be many of them.

I made my decision of wearing Atelier Cologne Rose Anonyme to the opening ceremony and on first day of regular student activities. New duties will fall on my shoulders and unfortunately I won’t be able to write regularly as I used to for those 3 months of Chemist in the Bottle existence. I will write whenever I have time, mood and inspiration for sharing my chemistry and perfumery experience. You follow the blog so you’ll know there’s a new post. I’m sure that even without it you would find your way back to me. Love you all!

Tagged ,

24 thoughts on “The new adventure or just a new beginning?

  1. jillie says:

    Love to you, too, and lots of good luck!

  2. poodle says:

    Good luck to you in the new school year! If you don’t have time to post you can always tweet updates on how you’re doing.

  3. Have a great school year Lucas. I’m sure it will be a fantastic one!

  4. shellyw says:

    wishing you good adventures for the academic year

  5. RobWales says:

    All good wishes for the coming year.
    Love you too!

  6. Good luck this coming year!

  7. Amarie says:

    I look forward to hear about some of the blessings/challenges you have ahead of you as you strive to realize your goals. Work hard and enjoy your year!

  8. hajusuuri says:

    It is a new adventure AND a new beginning! Best wishes for a wonderful year ahead.

  9. kelly says:

    Hi Lucas, We will all be cheering you on and checking your blog. Hope you have a wonderful school year!!!

  10. Natalie says:

    Good luck to you this year!

  11. Undina says:

    Good luck to you! And just so you know: there will be many more great trips in your future.

Leave a Reply

