Guest starring at Olfactoria’s Travels

One of the important factors in being a perfumista is feeling curious and excited about new perfume, about making discoveries. Each country has its unique culture, behaviours and lifestyle. The way you shop also differs in other countries. I’ve got a special announcement and invitation for all of you! You’re cordially invited to visit Olfactoria’s Travels perfume blog on Friday, November 9 to read my guest article about perfume shopping in Poland. It will be available to read from the main page for the entire weekend (between Nov 9 and Nov 11) I’m so excited! Hope you’ll be able to join me and we’ll have a great time together. I’m looking forward to it!

14 thoughts on “Guest starring at Olfactoria’s Travels

  1. Wonderful. I can’t wait to hear about your Poland shopping tips. Maybe I’ll have to come for a visit!

    • lucasai says:

      Yaay! I’ll see you at Olfactoria’s tomorrow then.
      If you ever happen to visit Poland – I need to know about it and we can schedule some sniffing and a good dinner together.

  2. Petalis says:

    Looking forward to your article as I’m planning to move back to Poland within 1-2 years (^_^)

  3. hajusuuri says:

    Oh goodie. You have probably opened some retailers’ eyes (noses?) just from your passion and enthusiasm! Looking forwarding to reading your guest post.

  4. Esperanza says:

    Congratulations, Lucas ! Looking forward to read your article !

  5. Christos says:

    Congratulations for your guest post!

  6. Undina says:

    Great! I’ll wait for it to add to the latest update to the Perfume Shopping around the World page before I send it out to everybody who hosts the mirror. So it will stay “up” in a sense for much longer.

  7. Joanne says:

    I just read your guest post–what a lovely job you did, describing your experiences. You made me want to visit Quality Missala! Well done, Lucas!!!

    • lucasai says:

      Hi Joanne! Thanks for traveling from Olfactoria’s to Chemist in the Bottle. Glad you liked it.
      Quality Missala is worth visiting while you’re in Poland and you’re scent curious. There’s also Galilu perfumery, but only in Cracow and Warsaw. They also have wide variety of niche, different than in Missala.

Leave a Reply

