All the numbers

This week Chemist in the Bottle reached 20,000 views and counter shows 100 people are following the blog. I’m sending my warmest and biggest thanks to those who visit regularly and to those who come by from time to time. You make me want to improve and share the best perfume experience with you. I hope we’ll continue travelling together throught the world of perfume and have lots of fun.

https://i1.wp.com/abovethelaw.com/uploads/2012/02/thank-you.jpg

Thank you for all your support! I really appreciate that!

PS. Stay tuned for a new article which will be posted later today! I’ll see you then!

20 thoughts on “All the numbers

  1. Naheed says:

    Hi Lucasai, I came to know about your blog through Victoria’s blog where you are a regular commentator and a visitor. I started following your blog since then and I must tell you that I like your writings, but I quite less appear in comments.

    I wish you good luck and more success.

  2. poodle says:

    Great job! 100 followers is impressive.

  3. Glad to be one of those 100! Congratulations!

  4. Barbara says:

    Congratulating you and glad to be one of the 100 followers. Sto Lat!

  5. Undina says:

    Good job! πŸ™‚

    I read all of your posts but sometimes 2-3 days after they’ve been published.

  6. hajusuuri says:

    You know I am one of your biggest fans :-). Congratulations on 20,000+ views AND 100+ followers!

  7. hajusuuri says:

    …. and we must not forget the lemmings that were born based on your reviews. I have a bunch of these…

  8. laniersmith says:

    Congratulations from a loyal follower!

Leave a Reply

