Jul et Mad Love Dose Giveaway winners

The previous week you had a chance to free your imagination and creativity to come up with a perfume name and a key-note that a possible JUL ET MAD fragrance could have. Submitting entries finished last week and today, one week from then it is time to announce the three winners! I’d like to say that everyone did great, Julien, Madalina & I had a hard time picking up from among so many brilliant suggestions but we finally made our choice (that’s why it took a little bit long.)

The winners are:

  • Once in a Lifetime, a tobacco perfume suggested by Davis Brandao
  • Papillons en Hiver, an oriental perfume suggested by Anka
  • Fourrure Lunaire, a fur-inspired perfume suggested by Asali

If you’re one of the three winners please make sure to contact me (via contact form) before Sunday, December 8th at the latest, providing your complete shipping details and your choice of Jul et Mad Love Dose miniature. If I don’t hear from the winners before the fixed date, I reserve the right to pick another winning person. Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all participants!

Tagged , , ,

8 thoughts on “Jul et Mad Love Dose Giveaway winners

  1. Anka says:

    Oh, how wonderful, thank you Lucas, Julien and Madalina very much! This comes as a first Sunday of Advent surprise – I’ll pick their Chypre “Stilettos on Lex” as my Love Dose. How exciting! Since I couldn’t find your E-Mail-address on your blog I guess I just write you my shipping details via your contact form?

    • lucasai says:

      Congratulations Anka!
      Yes, it’s a lovely way of starting Advent.
      And Andy Tauer’s Advent Calendar first draw should start any hour.
      Yes, please use contact form to send me your shipping details and include your love dose choice too, ok?

  2. hajusuuri says:

    Congrats to the winners. They all sound good and I will line up to be one of the first to buy them (at Love Dose packaging) once they get created!

  3. Davis Brandao says:

    Thanks to Jul, Mad and Lucas. Got really very happy and it will be a great opportuniy to know your work as I have no doubt is amazing. Thank you Thank you Thank you. All my best wishes to all.

Leave a Reply

