Bunnies invasion – Happy Easter 2014

Happy Easter dearest friends! I hope that the Spring Holliday season will bring you a lot of sun, blooming flowers and blossoming trees. Get some rest, spend the time with your family and enjoy delicious eggs, baked sausages (my favourite) and other dishes and cakes. My family decided to stay at home this year and I’m sure that if the weather is nice we’ll get our bikes ready to start the cycling season. Enjoy the festive time and don’t overeat yourselves, ok?

Chemist in the Bottle will be back on its regular schedule on Tuesday, April 22nd. In the meantime enjoy the bunnies invasion that has taken over Stary Browar Shopping Gallery in PoznaΕ„.

[note] the bunnies invasion photo was taken by me, all rights reserved. Via my Instagram.

Tagged , ,

30 thoughts on “Bunnies invasion – Happy Easter 2014

  1. jilliecat says:

    Love the bunnies!! We’ve got two real ones hopping in our garden right now – I think they know it’s Easter and have come to say hello…… Happy Easter Lucas!

    • lucasai says:

      Thank you! They’re cute and one could also buy one of those (to put in the garden i suppose since they were like 30 cm tall) but the real bunnies are even better πŸ™‚
      Happy Easter to you too!

      • jilliecat says:

        Ever since seeing your lovely photo this morning, I have had something in my head and I couldn’t think what it was. Suddenly it hit me …. the bunnies look a little like the army of Chinese terra cotta warriors. But obviously cuter. Such a great pic.

  2. Johanob says:

    HAPPY EASTER Lucas!Hope you have a great holiday!Johano from South Africa.

  3. I love that picture. Besides having a great nose, you also have a great eye for photography! Happy Easter!

  4. poodle says:

    Have a great Easter weekend! I hope your weather is good enough for you to get that bike ride in.

  5. Holly says:

    Happy Easter, Lucas! Your adorable bunny pic made my day. Thanks. I hope you enjoy your holiday.

  6. hajusuuri says:

    Happy Easter to you, Lucas. That’s a great picture! You should have an Easter Bunny picture parade post πŸ™‚

    • lucasai says:

      Thank you my dear and to you too!
      If only I had more time to take pictures and had a better equipment to do that I would do some regular posts with my shots πŸ˜‰
      But I hope that my photo once in a while (in a review) is entertaining for you πŸ™‚

  7. Undina says:

    Happy Easter, dear Lucas! Many tasty treats to you and the greatest weather.

    I like the picture too but I kind of wish they put those nice blue ones in the front row (you know how I like that color ; -) ).

    • lucasai says:

      Thank you my dear and same goes to you!

      Glad everyone likes the picture, those other bunnies were actually purple (kind of like Milka Cow purple) not blue but the light at Stary Browar wasn’t perfect so someone might say they’re blue πŸ˜‰

  8. Anka says:

    Happy Easter to you and all your readers!
    Your warning came too late, I’ve already overeaten myself with lots of green asparagus and bacon and far too much pie and chocolate eggs…but I regret rien and won’t stop until Tuesday.
    Tomorrow I am going to a scent exhibition by perfumer Christophe Laudamiel and light designer Jacob Kupfer (it’s the last day, I nearly missed it).

    • lucasai says:

      Green asparagus is healthy but bacon, pies and choco eggs are not that healthy. But every big holiday is a time to indulge a bit. Even I treated myself to some cake, despite being on a diet. But I’m back to my eating regime on Tuesday.
      Enjoy the exhibit tomorrow, perfume plus light sounds intriguing

  9. Ania says:

    Happy Easter everyone!
    I’m enjoying rainy Easter Sunday with family in Poland (arrived few days ago). I’m saturating myself with Polish food for another year πŸ™‚ This year Easter Bunny brought Equistrius and Yuzu Fou (I think he was shopping in Quality Missala – 2 bottles at price of 1 πŸ˜‰

    • lucasai says:

      Happy Easter Ania!
      So great you’re in Poland right now!
      Here where I live the weather was great in the morning but it started to get cloudy later but no rain so far.
      Easter Bunny was very generous! And Quality Missala had a great deal, didn’t they?
      I used that promotion with my friend and we got Azemour for me and Wazamba for her. At half the price it would be a sin not to buy it. Plus the new Pd’E bottle just doesn’t look right to me…

  10. Ania says:

    In Warsaw it is raining non-stop since 2 pm but tomorrow should be sunny, I hope…
    Yes, the promotion at Missala was great. Yesterday they had only 3 fragrances left from the whole Parfum d”Empire line so not a big choice but I wanted Equistrius anyway, my mom will take Yuzu.
    Enjoy holidays Lucas!

    • lucasai says:

      Oh! Then I guess this rain will get to my city at some point…

      I know, I’m friends with the owners and Agnieszka Missala texted me that the promotion was a hit and that they’re practically out of stock for Parfum d’Empire. Good for them, they sold the old packaging before the new one came in πŸ˜€

  11. Dearest L
    And a very Happy (belated) Easter to you too…. I hope you manage to take your good advice regarded to the sweet stuff!
    Yours ever
    The Perfumed Dandy

  12. Mary K says:

    Happy Easter to everyone. I’m a little late, but it’s still Easter where I live.

Leave a Reply

