So you want to be a master

Dear friends, I have some exciting news for you. Today, just a few hours ago I took my final exam and with a top score I received my master’s degree in chemistry! After 5 years of hard work my university journey is now complete with a scientific title. This means that I’m not a student anymore. My parents are proud of me, I’m proud of myself and I hope you’re proud of me too. I’m one more step closer to making my dreams come true. Raise your glass and drink with me for my master’s degree. I think it’s time to update the “about me” section, isn’t it?

Tagged , ,

62 thoughts on “So you want to be a master

  1. shellyw says:

    Great news! You have earned it.

  2. Fantastic news Lucas. Congratulations! i hope this brings you a step nearer bringing out your own perfume line one day! You deserve a cold glass of something bubbly!

    best wishes
    Samantha

  3. Many congratulations!

  4. Victoria says:

    Wow! Congratulations, Lucas! I know what it’s like -)

  5. Jonette says:

    Congratulations, Lucas! I am so pleased for you!

  6. Holly says:

    Yay! Congratulations on such a huge accomplishment, dear Lucas! I hope you have had a wonderful day. Pink champagne sounds perfect, and I will raise a virtual glass now and a real one later.

  7. Johanob says:

    O yes!!Congratulations Mr!Like I said on twitter,START MAKING PERFUMES ASAP!!Hehe!I’ll drink to your future success and many exciting chemistry from you!:-))

  8. jillie says:

    That is absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!!!! Yes, we’re all proud of you. We will certainly toast you tonight – I think an elderflower champagne would be perfect – bubbles, lemonyflavour and fragrant, just like a wonderful perfume.

    Hip hip hooray!!!!

    xxxxx

  9. Ines says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  10. tomate farcie says:

    a great accomplishment, well done!

  11. Congratulations Lucas. All of your hard work is paying off. Keep on setting the world on fire!!!

  12. lxjing says:

    Congratulations Lucas! One step closer to your ideal dreams, but first a celebration!

  13. Laurie E says:

    Congratulations, Lucas! Definitely time to celebrate!

  14. Sabine says:

    Congratulations, lucas.

  15. srG says:

    Congratulations! Now it’s time for doctoral studies 😀

  16. Lyubov says:

    Congratulations, Lucas! May it be a useful degree for the best to come ahead! It’s just the beginning, you know… 😉

  17. Martin says:

    Congratulations, Lucas!

  18. Asali says:

    Congratulations!

  19. Anka says:

    Congratulations, dear (Master) Lucas!!! I hope you’ll find some leasure time and am curious what the future will bring to you.

  20. Many congratulations, dearest Lucas! We are all proud of you too! I hope that you had a wonderful celebration tonight. You earned it!

  21. Elena says:

    I feel like I know you, I have certainly become quite used to your comments and this blog! Great work and congratulations.

  22. Congratulations!!! That’s such an accomplishment, I hope you are celebrating in style!

  23. AYOTUNDE ADEKAIYERO says:

    Congrats Date: Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:11:46 +0000 To: ayotol@hotmail.com

  24. hajusuuri says:

    My dearest Lucas – Congratulations on your top score and getting your masters! You deserve celebrations! I am so proud of you :-). Now let’s see, a bespoke perfume by you would be a nice gift for one of your biggest fans (ME), don’t you think?

    Love you LOTS! Mwah!

  25. Tora says:

    Congratulations Lucas ! We are all of us, your fans, very very proud of you!!!!

  26. Barbara B says:

    Congratulations! I will raise a glass and drink with you to your master’s degree!

Leave a Reply

