Let’s have a Pitti

Dearest ones, when you will be reading this message I will be most likely on a train to Wrocław to catch a flight to Bolonia, from where I will be taking a direct bus to Florence. Pitti Fragranze starts tomorrow morning, I’m sure it will be a lot of fun. I’m also looking forward to meeting the friends and people I met half a year ago at Esxence. There will be also a lot of new people to meet. When I go back I promise you a very detailed report from the event. In the meantime you can feel like you are there with me by following my Instagram where I will be uploading photos and videos from the fair.

Tagged , , ,

10 thoughts on “Let’s have a Pitti

  1. Simon Tooley says:

    See you there Lucas!

  2. Ines says:

    Oh, great! Have lots of fun and then tell us all about it! 🙂

  3. Lucas – would love to invite you to a little party we’re having for The Perfume Society in Firenze on Saturday night! Could you e-mail me YOUR e-mail? We have some lovey perfumers coming. jo@perfumesociety.org. Enjoy!

  4. Can’t wait to see your pics on Instagram – have a ball.

  5. hajusuuri says:

    Have a great time, Lucas!

  6. All the best Lucas…I know you’ll have a blast!

  7. shellyw says:

    looking forward to picts and reviews

  8. rickyrebarco says:

    Okay, Lucas, now I’m jealous. I’ve never been to Florence and am dying to go. Hopefully in 2016 I’ll be there. Can’t wait to hear about all your wonderful adventures. Take lots of pictures! I am very excited to hear about the new perfumes from Italy and other parts of the world. Bon Voyage!

  9. Mary K says:

    It will be fun to follow along on Instagram. Hope you meet all kinds of new friends and discover lots of wonderful new smells!

Leave a Reply

