Jul et Mad 2nd anniversary draw – winner

The time has arrived to announce the lucky winner of Jul et Mad 2nd anniversary draw. There were 34 people who joined the giveaway. Every entry was assigned with a number determined by the order of the comments left under the draw post. I asked random.org algorithms for helping me in randomly picking a number from 1 to 34. The lottery drew number 6 as the winning number.

The person who left their entry as the sixth one is Somethingsknitting, who said: “Happy anniversary, to you both! I have loved my sample of amour de palazzo. It reminds me of vintage vol de nuit actually, which I am obsessed with. They both make me feel impossibly elegant and cozy at the same time.”

Congratulations Somethingsknitting, you just won the brand’s new 20ml elegant and sleek dark gray glass travel spray with JUL ET MAD Amour de Palazzo. Please contact me by Sunday, November 9 using a contact form on the blog to provide me with your shipping details as well as your Facebook name, so that we can check if you liked Julien et Madalina page.

I would like to congratulate the winner once again and I would also like to cordially thank Julien and Madalina for deciding to have their anniversary draw on my blog. I really appreciate the value of this and I’m glad we finally met in person this year. Joyeux anniversaire Jul et Mad and many more fantastic years ahead! I’m sure you will create many more beautiful perfumes everyone will enjoy.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

