In the press

nicolai-anniversary-book

At the end of 2014, French niche perfume brand – Parfums de Nicolai celebrated their 25th anniversary. To commemorate this achievement they published a book “Nicolai – Parfumeur Createur, Un Metier d’Artiste” written by Jean-Louis Michau and Patricia de Nicolai. I have just received a copy of that book and it turns out that Chemist in the Bottle is featured there, on page 102, among other perfume blogs and websites. I feel very honored to find a logo of my blog there, it’s very flattering. I wanted to share this feeling with you.

Tagged , , ,

16 thoughts on “In the press

  1. Congratulations. That’s wonderful!

  2. Holly says:

    Wow! That is absolutely fabulous! I’m so thrilled for you. Congratulations, a big hug and a happy dance!

  3. Mary K says:

    I am sure that was a nice surprise. Good for you!

  4. hajusuuri says:

    Congratulations, dear Lucas! It’s an accomplishment to be noticed for your blogging!

  5. jillie says:

    You’re famous! This is excellent and I am so happy that your talents are recognised.

  6. shellyw says:

    Good news indeed! What language is the book in? I collect books about perfume etc…

  7. rickyrebarco says:

    Lucas, so great that you were mentioned in Patricia’s book! I just tried her new fragrance Cuir Cuba Intense. I am usually not a fan of leather fragrances bu this one is a beauty. It has lavender and tobacco, 2 of my favorite notes. Hope you have a chance to try it. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

