Spring giveaway with Puredistance

Spring has sprung! And it’s official. Astronomical Spring has arrived yesterday, while more eagerly celebrated calendar Spring is arriving today! Since Spring is probably the happiest season when everything goes back to life after Winter sleep I have some great news. Team of Puredistance liked my review of White so much that they offered a giveaway for Chemist in the Bottle readers. How wonderful and generous is that!? I’m happy more people will get to try this fantastic fragrance.

Because White is all about good vibrations and positive energy, to participate you’re asked to finish the following sentence:

Happiness is…

Puredistance team and I will pick 3 most interesting, touching and creative answers and winners will be awarded with 2 ml spray samples of Puredistance White Master Perfume. Since it’s time for Esxence next week this giveaway will be open until Monday, 30th of March. Winners will be announced at the beginning of April. Good luck to everyone and many thanks to Puredistance team who made this giveaway possible. Looking forward to see White in real life soon!

Tagged , , ,

20 thoughts on “Spring giveaway with Puredistance

  1. Connie says:

    Happiness is choosing the perfect gift for someone and seeing their reaction when they finally open it.
    Happiness is a long night spent lying and talking with someone you love.
    Happiness is the feeling of spring sun on your hair and a fresh breeze on your skin.

    • Connie says:

      Oops, when you said you would pick three I somehow filled in that i should enter three! The last is my favorite, and what I’m most wishing for with all this first days of spring snow. >< Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Sun Mi says:

    Thank you for this generous draw! Happiness is the endless joy I feel when my 10 month old son beams his smiles at me – his proud smile when he learns something new, his excited smile when I return to the room, his bashful grin when he’s flirting with the ladies, and his sly crooked in-sleep smile. :). His long drawn out sleep farts are pretty hilarious too!

  3. dbellissimo3 says:

    Happiness Is…Being able to have the sense of smell as a gift from God to enjoy all of perfumes and the flowers around us.Its like a true painted picture to our own eyes that we can touch,smell and dream of happy thoughts…

  4. Shelly says:

    Happiness is coming home to my Bernese Mountain Dog whose fur could be its own perfume.

  5. tomatefarcie says:

    …a rainy night, a glass of good red wine and John Coltrane playing My Favorite Things

  6. jamyang312 says:

    Happiness is.. the happiness on my parents face when I return home after having spent half the year on another place.

  7. Ashley Parker says:

    Happiness is…..traveling to all parts of the world. Travel is my addiction and I only feel truly content when I’m in another land; exploring, learning, socializing and dreaming.

  8. Elitsa says:

    Happiness is that warm fuzzy feeling of belonging in the here and now ❤ Be it in the arms of a loved one just before drifting away together into sweet dreams, atop a hill with the sun shining in your face and the wind blowing through your hair, or swimming across the bay in a stormy sea..

  9. Anka says:

    Thanks for the generous draw, Lucas and the team of Puredistance!
    Happiness is…an overrated concept but, nevertheless, I very much like the idea of an instant flow of happiness, like an injection, and in my opinion few other forms of art can keep up with fragrance in this regard. So, yes, I would be happy to win a sample of this promising scent!

  10. samberg says:

    Happiness is letting go of self-doubt long enough to turn outwards and genuinely appreciate the abundance of beauty that always surrounds you.

    Thank you for inspiring me to unlock the joy in simply being alive this quiet Sunday morning.

  11. mridulakoshy says:

    Happiness is not easy to come by, I thought when I was younger it was something that came unbidden, but now I know it has to be chosen. Even when close at hand it requires one to elect it. Perversely enough and too often I see myself and others turn away from it but this is understandable if one accepts that happiness is a blessed labor.

    Thanks to Lucas and Puredistance for this chance to experience beauty.

  12. rickyrebarco says:

    Happiness is living to see your son grow up, being cancer free and able to live one’s life. My happiest moment was in 1989 when I got my test results that I had survived for one year after my surgery and treatment for osteosarcoma (a very virulent form of bone cancer). If you survive one year after the end of your surgery and chemotherapy for this disease you are generally considered cured. That was about 25 years ago and I have had no recurrences, have beaten cancer 2 more times (different types) and have been able to see my son grow up to be a wonderful man. That is true happiness!

  13. Mags says:

    Happiness is simple if you open your heart. It is treasuring your health and family and living life with no regrets. It is appreciating the things in life available to everyone free of charge (a lot if you think about it. It is the smells of living, nature, the home, the skin of someone you love, the food you eat basically happiness is appreciation of every good thing in your lfe and the strength to cope with the problems.

  14. see & smell says:

    Happiness is that precious little bit of poetry written inbetween the lines of the prose of life.

  15. Veronica says:

    Happiness is cuddling with my daughter in our old rocker while talking about anything and everything that is magical to an eight year old! It’s the scent of her freshly washed hair, the smell of old wood in the rocker and imagining how I could freeze these special moments.

  16. Ania says:

    Happiness is embracing your life, slowing down for a moment to inhale a scent of blooming magnolias, to pick up first autumn leaf or to chase a hat blown by a wind gust, and to return smiles to your loved ones.

  17. Irene says:

    Tennis, perfume and friends … if possible… at the same time!!

  18. Rene Groyer says:

    Happiness is smelling different perfumes and finding one you love !

  19. Lyubov says:

    Happiness is the possibility to travel whenever and wherever you wish, to work what is interesting to you, to be healthy, to give and receive love – simple truths!
    Thank you for the chance, Lukas! And huge thanks to Puredistance for the generosity!

Leave a Reply

