Off to Milan I go

Today will be all about deciding what to take, about packing and about excitement. And of course about preparing sweet treats for my perfume friends who will be at Esxence. Tomorrow morning I’m going to Warsaw from where I will fly to Milan. I will be there late afternoon, just a bit more than 24 hours from now. Like previously, my Instagram will turn into a live broadcasting channel, I hope it will make you feel like you are there with me. I’m really looking forward to this perfume adventure!

Milano, sto arrivando!

Tagged , , , , , ,

27 thoughts on “Off to Milan I go

  1. jillie says:

    Buon Viaggio!
    xxxx

  2. D. says:

    Too bad I’m not there… Enjoy Esxence 😉

  3. Fly safe, enjoy and tell us everything! 🙂

  4. I”m really getting excited now too!! See you there and bon voyage.

  5. Holly says:

    Yay and I’m really looking forward to reading about and seeing your exciting adventure!

  6. rickyrebarco says:

    Lucas, I’m so excited for you!! I’ve been to Rome but not to Milan. Can’t wait to hear all your adventures!! And to hear about all the wonderful perfume launches… Have a safe and wonderful trip!!

  7. johanob2014 says:

    Have a safe trip!and ENJOY ENJOY ENJOY!We want all the news!xo

  8. Anka says:

    This is exciting, have a save trip! Your Instagram live broadcasting channel sounds good, I am looking forward to the pictures and it’s so cool that you meet some of the other bloggers, too.
    I am most curious to hear / read about the new Neela Vermeire release…

  9. Irene says:

    Was there last year. Enjoy it!!!

  10. Mary K says:

    Have a good trip! We look forward to hearing about everything.

  11. hajusuuri says:

    Enjoy it, sweetie! I can’t wait to read, see, smell your reports!

  12. Just enjoy as much as you can and tell us all about it later!!

  13. Undina says:

    Enjoy the trip (and take a lot of pictures!)

  14. Ingeborg says:

    Hope you will write something about Atelier des Ors, I became curious when I saw the picture and your comment on Insta. And the brand does not have a working homepage yet…

Leave a Reply

