A little piece of Metal to enjoy

Dear all! Just a quick note to let you know that from now on you can enjoy Atelier Cologne Collection Metal in petit flacon format. Gold Leather, Silver Iris, Blanche Immortelle and Santal Carmin have just been introduced to the line as separate 30ml bottles. They are priced at 85 – 95 Euro ($105 – 115) and come with assistance of burgundy leather case, Atelier Cologne’s signature. I remember some of you expressed interest in purchasing small bottles of these colognes absolues, so I though I would share this good news with you.

Tagged , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “A little piece of Metal to enjoy

  1. Undina says:

    Yessss!!!! 🙂 Thank you for the great news, Lucas. I’m glad my favorite brand decided to be customer-friendly. I see at least one of these in my future (I already have one from the friend’s set).

    • lucasai says:

      Yaay! Which one from Collection Metal you already have and which one might soon join?
      By the way I’m looking forward to trying their Oud Saphir, new in Metal series 👍

  2. Hi there – I’m pleased they’ve done this as finally I can put Gold Leather and Silver Iris on my want list.

  3. Holly says:

    Yay for Atelier! Thanks for the heads-up. 😀

  4. LeshKat says:

    A few months ago, I was able to save up for the larger bottle of Santal Carmin, but a smaller one with the cute leather case? How can I resist? Twist my arm, lol!

    • lucasai says:

      Those small bottles from AC really are cute and great thing about owning a big one too is that you can use small bottle on daily basis and refill from big bottle when needed

  5. hajusuuri says:

    Smart move on Atelier Cologne’s part! It shows they listened to their clients. Like Undina, thismis one of my favorite brands. Kudos! I can’t wait to try the new one.

Leave a Reply

