From me to you – Merry Christmas

Dear friends, Christmas time has finally arrived. Today we opened the last door of an Advent Calendar and it means that the time of happy anticipation has come to an end. Many of you are probably busy right now making final preparations for Christmas dinner. I just finished preparing our Christmas vegetable salad while my Mum and Granny are working in the kitchen making meats, pierogi (traditional Polish dumplings) and cakes.

For this special Holiday time I would like to wish all of you and your families lots of happiness, health and prosperity. May the next couple of days as well as a whole new year be filled with joy, smiles and all things nice. I hope that this Christmas will fill your heart with warmth and belief that everything is going to be alright and that you can overcome any problem you might encounter next year. I wish you peace and many God’s Blessings as well as wonderful presents under the Tree. And of course lots of delicious food to eat. I wish you all the best from the depth of my heart.

Merry Christmas – Wesołych Świąt

[note] golden Christmas decorations photo is my own, all rights reserved

Tagged , ,

14 thoughts on “From me to you – Merry Christmas

  1. rickyrebarco says:

    A wonderful Merry Christmas to you, Lucas and a happy and prosperous New Year! Your Christmas dinner sounds divine! I made our dinner and we are taking it to my son’s house. He has to work over the holidays, so we are taking Christmas to him!

  2. Merry Christmas to you and yours Lukas and all the best for this coming New Year!

  3. Holly says:

    Merry Christmas to you and yours dear Lucas, and to all your readers as well! Wishing everyone a joyous and peaceful holiday season, and best wishes for the New Year to come.

  4. Cornelia Blimber says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEWYEAR to Lucas and all of you!

    Enjoy your meal, Lucas! sounds mouthwatering.

  5. hajusuuri says:

    Merry Christmas, dearest Lucas. Getting together with family is wonderful and your meal sounds delicious!

  6. mkirk350 says:

    Thank you for your wonderful Christmas greeting to all of us. I wish you all of the best at Christmas time and in the new year.

  7. Shelly says:

    Sound like a lot very meal with your family. Merry Christmas

  8. Merry Christmas, Lucas!! Enjoy your holiday feast!

  9. Ania says:

    Wesolych Swiat! Merry Christmas!

  10. Barbara B says:

    Wesolych Swiat!

  11. Undina says:

    Dear Lucas,

    Merry Christmas! Wesolych Swiat! З Різдвом Христовим!

  12. jilliecat says:

    To Lucas and Everyone – have a very merry Christmas and a happy and healthy 2016!

  13. Heya Lucas,
    Sorry I’m late. Hope the season is treating you well and that 2016 is a bumper year.
    Portia xx

  14. poodle says:

    I’m late with my Christmas wishes too. Hope you had a lovely holiday and I wish you all the best in the new year.

Leave a Reply

