From bunnies with love

bunny

Time has passed fast again and here comes the time of the year when we celebrate Easter. Even though it’s not a long holiday time I hope everyone will get some rest as well as a lot of quality time with your family. I love Easter because it’s a celebration of life and renewal and luck has it that for the last few years the weather before Easter wasn’t really good and it suddenly becomes beautiful and spring-like just the day before festives. Nature has a perfect timing.

I’m going to recharge my batteries during those 3 leisure days and on Easter Monday I will serve you a new portion of Quick Sniffs before I start packing for my trip to Milan. Be happy and full of joy, smile & laugh, enjoy delicious food and relax. All of us deserve a little break.

Together with silver and purple bunnies I’m sending my best Easter wishes to all of you.

[note] Easter bunnies in Stary Browar via Stary Browar Instagram.

Tagged , , , ,

10 thoughts on “From bunnies with love

  1. A. Minis says:

    Happy Easter, Lucas!

  2. Holly says:

    Happy Easter to you, dear Lucas, and to the whole Chemist in the Bottle gang!

  3. hajusuuri says:

    Happy Easter, dearest Lucas. I am looking forward to Monday Quick Sniffs! And Esxence…!!!

  4. jilliet says:

    My good wishes to you and all our friends, dear Lucas. There are three bunnies in our garden this morning, up on the two from last year!

  5. rickyrebarco says:

    Happy Easter to you, dear Lucas. Have a wonderful, relaxing day and have a safe trip to Milan. Can’t wait to hear about all your adventures!

Leave a Reply

