On travels

Dear all, sorry for the lack of post in the following week – I have been busy at work as we will be having two new fragrance collections rolling out shortly and I need to prepare tons on samples. I also wanted to let you know that I will be away until Wednesday, 27th of June. Where I’m going and what is the purpose – those are top-secret right now. In the meantime feel free to talk, share your scent of the day or suggest a perfume that I should review. Or tell everyone about your latest scrubber or unexpected scent love. I’ll see you next week. Sending lots of love to everyone.

Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “On travels

  1. Barbara B says:

    Good luck on your top secret plans!

  2. Holly says:

    Bon voyage! What an excellent tease you are! I can’t wait to hear the details!

    Hmm, if you bump into Prada’s Infusion de Mimosa, VC&A’s Moonlight Patchouli, SHL’s Taklamakan, L’Artisan’s Bucoliques de Provence, or Armani Prive’s Fil Rouge (I’ll stop now!) I’d like to know your thoughts. Or, you could keep it simple and do a review of Chanel Boy. 🙂

  3. jillie says:

    I agree with Holly – I would very much like to have your take on Chanel Boy!

    Have a very rewarding trip and safe travels. Looking forward to your return.

    x

  4. Ooh, a mystery! I love mysteries. Looking forward to finding out more! I have just returned from traveling myself and got to wander around the niche fragrances sales areas in the duty-free shops at Heathrow Airport’s Terminals 4 and 5. Wow, so many wonderful scents! And I visited two lovely perfume retail spots in Dublin. I wish you safe and successful travels!

Leave a Reply

