Catching cold

04cf170f284354b2222c4df77d5599ac

Hello everyone. Just a quick note to let you know that few days I have caught a cold and am getting better now. Hoping to get over it by the end of the weekend. My nose is not blocked and I can still smell perfumes. But before any new perfume review comes up I will treat you to a detailed report from Pitti Fragranze 2016 (do you want 2 parts – one for each day, or a combined post?) I need to write it which will come easily and I need to crop the photos. You’ll see it on the blog early next week. In the meantime, stay warm!

Tagged , ,

10 thoughts on “Catching cold

  1. jillie says:

    I’m always impatient, so I would like it all in one go!

    That drink looks so comforting (such a pretty photo). Get better soon.

    x

  2. hajusuuri says:

    Hope you feel better, Lucas! Pitti – i’m for one post for each day!

  3. Holly says:

    Glad you’re recovering! I would like two separate posts, as that would be two things to look forward to! 🙂

  4. Undina says:

    Take care of yourself!

Leave a Reply

