Let’s Esxence together!

esxence

Tomorrow at half past noon I will begin my train voyage to Warsaw in order to board a plane that will take me to Milan. I’m so very excited & I can’t believe it’s this time of the year again. Esxence is calling me again! Those months surely passed fast. And isn’t this almost surreal that it will be my 4th time there!? I’m very happy for being a part of it and for friendships I made via this event.

One more time I will be delighted to be your eyes, your ears but most importantly – your nose through 3 days of the fair that I will attend. I give you my Instagram and Twitter so that you can follow my steps as I will be sniffing my way from one booth to another. And you know what? If you’ve heard about any new exciting perfume or a brand, please let me know! I will do my best to go there & smell it for you. That way I will feel as if you were next to me, arm to arm, to enjoy the overwhelming amount of fragrance. I hope you’re excited too! The fun has only just began!

Tagged , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “Let’s Esxence together!

  1. hajusuuri says:

    Sounds like fun, my dearest. I look forward to your report! With which bloggers have you arranged to meet? Safe travels!

  2. Holly says:

    I’m excited too! I know you’re way ahead when it comes to new releases. Masque Milano will be fun, the new Unum, maybe Vero Kern and Aedes will have theirs out? I can’t wait to read all about your adventures in Milan!

    • lucasai says:

      Those two new Masque Milano sound wicked, or at least one of them.
      I know for sure Aedes will show new perfume, they didn’t tell me about it but they emailed me they will present it.
      Not sure I will try Vero, am not a fan and had some issues with the brand in the past

  3. rickyrebarco says:

    I can’t wait to hear about it! I’m sure I will never visit a perfume expo like this so I really enjoy your pictures and detailed reports of sniffing sessions and interviews with perfumers. Thanks for sharing with all of us!

  4. Undina says:

    Have a wonderful trip!

Leave a Reply

