It’s a beautiful life – Happy Easter 2017

Easter is almost here! It might be a short holiday but it’s a very important one for many of us. This celebration of life and new awakening should be a reminder that our life is a precious gift & that we should do our best to make the most out of it. Of course many responsibilities (for yourself and for others) are tied to it but it’s still a beautiful thing that we can be a part of this world. Of course there are also many pleasures in life, for us one of the best of them is perfume. Am I right?

I feel blessed to have a loving family & that I have you – my dear readers, a lovely group of people to share my passion for fragrance with. I hope you can wind down, relax and do something nice during upcoming holidays. Personally I’m going to spend time with my parents and with Babcia who came to celebrate with us. Sending you a ton of Easter hugs & see you again on Tuesday, when I will post a new review of a very captivating scent. I foresee a potential lemming for some. Love – Lucas.

Easter-bunny-decorations

Tagged , , ,

16 thoughts on “It’s a beautiful life – Happy Easter 2017

  1. jilliecat says:

    Thank you! Best wishes for peace and happiness to you and all your readers.

  2. rprichpot says:

    Szczęśliwa Wielkanoc, Lucas!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Thank you for the Easter wishes! Blessings to you and your family on this holy and joyous Easter Sunday!

  4. Holly says:

    Thank you, and Happy Easter and best wishes to you and yours, and our perfume family here as well.

  5. Barbara B. says:

    Smacznego Jajka!

  6. Shelly says:

    Happy Easter to you.

  7. rickyrebarco says:

    Hope you had a beautiful Easter Day with your family. We spent the holiday with my son and his fiancee and had a glorious time. We visited the church where Dr. Martin Luther King was pastor for 5 years during the Montgomery, Alabama bus boycott, that began the civil rights movement in the Southern US. Very impressive and moving to share memories of this great man with my family.

Leave a Reply

