Under the weather

After a lovely and quite warm week (18ºC in October is warm!) the weekend arrived and so did the rain. I originally planned to write something more interesting, not a review but something as elaborate. But I feel under the weather and the rain has disturbed my plans. I’m sorry for that. Instead I decided to share with you a photo I took this morning, of my Prada Purple Rain by the window covered with raindrops. I also received 5 perfume packages this week, so at least there’s something to look forward to once I snap out of it. Already tried 2 fragrances & both were nice. Talk to you very soon. I promise.

Tagged , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “Under the weather

  1. Holly says:

    Hope you feel better soon. I’m feeling a bit off myself – cranky rather than ill. I wonder if the strange weather plays a part? It’s not really like fall, and yet it’s not summer either. Limbo!

  2. Jillie says:

    Joining Holly in wishing you well, dear Lucas. And good wishes to Holly too.

    It is indeed a melancholy time of year and the weather is certainly not helping.

    xxxx

  3. hajusuuri says:

    Feel better soon, sweetie. It is no fun being under the weather.

  4. perfumelover67 says:

    Beautiful picture Lucas! I hope you feel better soon. The weather this year has been so strange. I think many people are feeling down because of it. Cheer up!

  5. tfk31 says:

    I hope you are feeling better very soon

  6. Undina says:

    Can you please send some of that rain my way? I’m sure it’s legal for the strictest post regulations 😉

    Feel better, dear Lucas.

Leave a Reply

