We are closed

closed

Dear all, between August 31st and September 13th I’ll be on my long awaited holidays. I’m going on a trip across Italy. I’m excited about it but also a bit stressed as a lot of traveling is involved. I’ll share my itinerary with you so that you know where I am the moment you might have a tiny thought about me during my absence.

  • August 31st – September 3rd – Naples (with a chance of a day trip to Pompeii)
  • September 3rd – 5th – Venice,
  • September 5th – 6th – Verona,
  • September 6th – 7th – lake Garda,
  • September 7th – 8th – Bologna,
  • September 8th – 11th – Florence

I’ll finish my Italian journey in Florence where I will be joining my beloved Pitti Fragranze in order to find out what are the latest trends and what is new and sniff-worthy in the niche. If you jump over to my Instagram you’ll be able to follow my trip as at the end of each day I’ll try to upload things I have seen in each city & of course I will also post perfume pictures from the fair. Arrivederci!

Tagged , , , ,

5 thoughts on “We are closed

  1. Laurie E says:

    Looking forward to pictures! Have a wonderful holiday!

  2. pats133 says:

    Have a wonderful trip – we look forward to hearing all about it. Be safe and enjoy. 🙂

  3. have a great trip Lucas! Enjoy!

  4. Holly says:

    Hope you have a wonderful time!

  5. Undina says:

    Have a wonderful vacation!

Leave a Reply

